Create a twitter image using Adobe Illustrator.

Everybody create this Twitter image using Adobe Illustrator following the step by step instruction.

Final Image

Step 1

Open new file on Adobe Illustrator (1000px by 1000px art board) for Twitter image drawing. Draw two ovals like my below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 2

Draw three shape like my below image using pen tool.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 3

Select a gradients color like my below image. For chose this color use color code from my image 1 and 2.

Image 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 4

Set gradients like my image 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Image 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Image 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 5

Now create another oval shape inside and set gradient like my image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 6

Copy this oval and set like my image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 7

Now create beak of bird using pen tool.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 8

Set it like my image and using gradient color like below image 1 and 2.

Image 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 9

Create a eye of bird using Ellipse tool and set gradient color like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 10

Now create a white oval and set it bird eye like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 11

Now reset main oval gradient for properly match side oval like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 12

Now create a semi oval using pen tool or divided option two oval like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 13

Now set semi oval like my below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 14

Now create wings of bird using pen tool like below image and using gradient color.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 15

Now set this two wings like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Final image

 

Thanks all.

8 responses »

  1. Hello there, just became alerted to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Reply
  2. Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your augment or even I fulfillment you get admission to persistently fast.

    Reply
  3. Hi, in some cases when I first visit this blog I get automatically redirected to some other page which appears very unexpected. You might want to have a look at why this is happening! Thanks

    Reply
  4. I liked as much as you will obtain performed proper here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an nervousness over that you would like be turning in the following. in poor health indisputably come further previously again as precisely the same nearly a lot regularly within case you defend this increase.

    Reply
  5. Being overweight is a huge (pardon the pun) problem for an increasing number of people these days. There are so many weight loss treatments, clinics & programs, one never knows where to start.

    Reply
  6. Very interesting subject, regards for posting.

    Reply
  7. nice, informative and educational post and the most interesting and informative post i’ve ever seen, so the post bookmarked my browser for future lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

    Reply
  8. I simply want to mention I am just new to weblog and really savored your page. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with remarkable stories. Appreciate it for sharing your web page.

    Reply

Leave a comment