RSS Feed

Remove background from pictures jewelry Image (Using pen tool)

Everybody Remove background from jewelry image  following the step by step instruction.

Final Image

Step 1

First open this row image using Adobe Photoshop.

Row image

 

Step 2

Create a duplicate Layer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 3

Now select pen tool and create a path around the image. Like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 4

Complete create path like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 5

Now go layer pallet and select path and create path make it selection. Go select menu from menu bar and command inverse.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 6

Now press delete key form keyboard. Make sure you have blind layer follow my step 2 image. other wise you fill a problem. Now show image like my below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Step 7

Now select inner side of image use pen tool and delete those part carefully. At last image show like below image.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want png file without background Please save it save as > png. Or want any background color, fill background layer this color and save it any format.

Thanks all.

19 responses »

  1. I found something similar elsewhere and really found it helpful. Some more of this please! Thanks very much

    Reply
  2. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always helpful to read articles from other writers and practice a little something from their sites.

    Reply
  3. Thanks a Lovely post!! ……………………..

    Reply
  4. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked this blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely come with good stories. Thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

    Reply
  5. I am often to blogging and i actually respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and maintain checking for brand spanking new information.

    Reply
  6. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and certainly loved this blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely have wonderful article content. With thanks for sharing your blog.

    Reply
  7. Thanks used for these guidelines. Individual fixation I also believe is the fact credit cards philanthropic a 0% interest degree repeatedly charm patrons in zip degree of interest, the twinkling of an eye acceptance and straightforward resting on the disposable settle transfers, on the other hand beware of the central factor that will maybe void the 0% relaxed region annual percentage rate and to throw one not on keen on the terrible apartment rapid.

    Reply
  8. Have you considered adding a few social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for youtube.

    Reply
  9. This blog is really cool! How can I make one like this !?

    Reply
  10. Im getting a browser error, is anyone else?

    Reply
  11. In the great scheme of things you’ll receive an A+ for effort and hard work. Exactly where you lost everybody was first on the specifics. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that couldn’t be more accurate in this article. Having said that, allow me say to you precisely what did do the job. Your text is actually extremely powerful which is probably the reason why I am taking the effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can certainly notice the leaps in logic you make, I am not really convinced of just how you seem to unite your ideas which in turn help to make the final result. For right now I will subscribe to your issue however wish in the foreseeable future you connect the facts much better.

    Reply
  12. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Reply
  13. This blog site has a lot of extremely helpful information on it. Thank you for informing me!

    Reply
  14. It’s painstaking to get not on familiar individuals on this subject, yet you sound similar to you recognize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

    Reply
  15. This website has got a lot of really useful info on it. Cheers for helping me!

    Reply
  16. Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Reply
  17. I choose to compose application of approximately of the gratify taking place my weblog. Of course I’ll offer you a link in my web blog. Thankfulness for sharing.

    Reply
  18. I was just seeking this information for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative web sites in top of the list. Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

